{
  "name": "dotaimodel AI Agent Tracker",
  "url": "https://dotaimodel.com/ai-agent-tracker",
  "updated": "2026-10-04",
  "license": "CC BY 4.0 — credit “dotaimodel AI Agent Tracker” with a link to the URL above",
  "note": "Independent; not affiliated with any vendor listed. No ratings or scores.",
  "agents": [
    {
      "agent": "Grok Bot",
      "company": "xAI (SpaceXAI)",
      "url": "https://x.ai/bot",
      "lastVerified": "2026-10-04",
      "model": {
        "text": "Not disclosed — you can’t choose the model; Grok 4.7 was trained to understand the Grok Bot harness",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://venturebeat.com/orchestration/spacexais-grok-bot-turns-agents-into-persistent-digital-coworkers-that-can-operate-your-apps-for-120-per-month",
          "https://x.ai/news/grok-4-7"
        ]
      },
      "entry": {
        "text": "Included with Cursor Pro ($20/mo) or SuperGrok ($30/mo); also SuperGrok Plus $100, Heavy $300, Cursor Pro+ $60, Ultra $200, Teams $40–$120/seat",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://x.ai/bot",
          "https://x.ai/news/grok-bot-more-plans"
        ]
      },
      "parallel": {
        "text": "Yes — many Bots at once; Bots hand work to each other in group chats; each gets its own screen",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://x.ai/news/grok-bot-more-plans",
          "https://docs.x.ai/grok-bot/faq"
        ]
      },
      "cloud": {
        "text": "Yes — one persistent cloud computer per user (browser + terminal), shared by your Bots",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://x.ai/news/grok-bot-more-plans",
          "https://docs.x.ai/grok-bot/faq"
        ]
      },
      "integrations": {
        "text": "Signs into web tools even without an API or MCP; plugin marketplace; Slack and Teams; Gmail/Outlook drafts",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://x.ai/news/introducing-grok-bot",
          "https://x.ai/changelog/bot"
        ]
      },
      "availability": {
        "text": "Beta. macOS, Windows, Linux, iOS 18+, Android 9+. Enterprise access rolling out. Country list not published",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://docs.x.ai/grok-bot/faq",
          "https://x.ai/news/grok-bot-more-plans"
        ]
      },
      "launch": {
        "text": "Aug 11, 2026 (beta)",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://x.ai/news/introducing-grok-bot",
          "https://x.ai/news/grok-bot-more-plans"
        ]
      }
    },
    {
      "agent": "OpenAI dots",
      "company": "OpenAI",
      "url": "https://openai.com/index/introducing-dots/",
      "lastVerified": "2026-10-04",
      "model": {
        "text": "GPT-6 Astra",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://openai.com/index/introducing-dots/"
        ]
      },
      "entry": {
        "text": "ChatGPT Pro 100 ($100/mo); Pro 200 $200, Pro 500 $500; Business Premium $125/user/mo monthly or $100 annual (2-seat minimum); Enterprise beta",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://help.openai.com/en/articles/9793128-about-chatgpt-pro-tiers",
          "https://help.openai.com/en/articles/8792828-chatgpt-business-overview",
          "https://openai.com/index/introducing-dots/"
        ]
      },
      "parallel": {
        "text": "One primary dot today; it uses background agents to work on several things in parallel. More dots and teams of dots promised later",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://learn.chatgpt.com/docs/dots",
          "https://openai.com/index/introducing-dots/"
        ]
      },
      "cloud": {
        "text": "Yes — own cloud computer and own browser; can also connect to your laptop with permission",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://openai.com/index/introducing-dots/"
        ]
      },
      "integrations": {
        "text": "4,000+ apps via plugins; ChatGPT (desktop, web, mobile), Slack, Teams, voice calls; texting “coming soon”",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://openai.com/index/introducing-dots/"
        ]
      },
      "availability": {
        "text": "Rolling out gradually. Pro: 18+, outside EEA, UK, Switzerland. Business Premium and Enterprise: worldwide (Enterprise off by default)",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://learn.chatgpt.com/docs/dots",
          "https://openai.com/index/introducing-dots/"
        ]
      },
      "launch": {
        "text": "Sept 29, 2026",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://openai.com/index/introducing-dots/"
        ]
      }
    },
    {
      "agent": "Claude Cowork",
      "company": "Anthropic",
      "url": "https://claude.com/product/cowork",
      "lastVerified": "2026-10-04",
      "model": {
        "text": "Claude models — the product page doesn’t name a specific model",
        "status": "not-stated",
        "sources": [
          "https://claude.com/product/cowork"
        ]
      },
      "entry": {
        "text": "Included in Claude Pro — $20/mo monthly or $17/mo billed annually; Max from $100/mo; Team plans",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://claude.com/pricing",
          "https://claude.com/product/cowork"
        ]
      },
      "parallel": {
        "text": "Splits big projects into chunks that run together (sub-agents)",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://claude.com/product/cowork"
        ]
      },
      "cloud": {
        "text": "Partial — keeps working in the cloud when your laptop is closed; built-in browser in the desktop app",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://claude.com/product/cowork"
        ]
      },
      "integrations": {
        "text": "Your local folders, connectors and plugins (skills, sub-agents); Slack connector on Team",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://claude.com/product/cowork"
        ]
      },
      "availability": {
        "text": "Pro, Max, Team; Enterprise via admins. Desktop, with web and mobile in beta",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://claude.com/product/cowork"
        ]
      },
      "launch": {
        "text": "Jan 12, 2026 (research preview)",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://techcrunch.com/2026/01/12/anthropics-new-cowork-tool-offers-claude-code-without-the-code/"
        ]
      }
    },
    {
      "agent": "Gemini Spark",
      "company": "Google",
      "url": "https://gemini.google/overview/agent/spark/",
      "lastVerified": "2026-10-04",
      "model": {
        "text": "Gemini 3.5 with the Antigravity agent harness",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://blog.google/innovation-and-ai/products/gemini-app/next-evolution-gemini-app/"
        ]
      },
      "entry": {
        "text": "Google AI Pro ($19.99/mo, US) or Ultra (from $99.99/mo); 18+",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://gemini.google/overview/agent/spark/",
          "https://one.google.com/intl/en_us/about/google-ai-plans/"
        ]
      },
      "parallel": {
        "text": "Not stated as multiple agents; retrieves sources in parallel; custom sub-agents announced as coming",
        "status": "not-stated",
        "sources": [
          "https://support.google.com/gemini/answer/17171264",
          "https://blog.google/innovation-and-ai/products/gemini-app/next-evolution-gemini-app/"
        ]
      },
      "cloud": {
        "text": "Cloud-based — works in the background even when your devices are off; a dedicated VM isn’t described",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://gemini.google/overview/agent/spark/",
          "https://blog.google/innovation-and-ai/products/gemini-app/next-evolution-gemini-app/"
        ]
      },
      "integrations": {
        "text": "Gmail, Calendar, Drive, Docs, Sheets, Slides, Keep, Tasks; Canva, Instacart, OpenTable, Dropbox, Zillow; custom MCP apps",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://gemini.google/overview/agent/spark/",
          "https://support.google.com/gemini/answer/17171264"
        ]
      },
      "availability": {
        "text": "Pro: US (English). Ultra: where Gemini Apps are supported except EEA, UK, Switzerland, Nigeria",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://support.google.com/gemini/answer/17171264"
        ]
      },
      "launch": {
        "text": "May 19, 2026 (US rollout began)",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://support.google.com/gemini/answer/17171264",
          "https://blog.google/innovation-and-ai/products/gemini-app/next-evolution-gemini-app/"
        ]
      }
    },
    {
      "agent": "Meta Muse",
      "company": "Meta",
      "url": "https://about.fb.com/news/2026/09/introducing-muse-personal-ai-agent/",
      "lastVerified": "2026-10-04",
      "model": {
        "text": "Muse Spark",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://about.fb.com/news/2026/09/introducing-muse-personal-ai-agent/"
        ]
      },
      "entry": {
        "text": "Free for most needs; Power $20/mo, Maximum $100/mo",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://about.fb.com/news/2026/09/introducing-muse-personal-ai-agent/",
          "https://www.meta.com/help/subscriptions/1021145227643680/"
        ]
      },
      "parallel": {
        "text": "One personal agent; running several agents isn’t described",
        "status": "not-stated",
        "sources": []
      },
      "cloud": {
        "text": "Yes — Muse Secure VM, a dedicated cloud computer with its own browser; separate Sentinel agent approves internet actions",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://about.fb.com/news/2026/09/introducing-muse-personal-ai-agent/"
        ]
      },
      "integrations": {
        "text": "Apps you connect (e.g. email); Muse app and WhatsApp; checkout via Link by Stripe",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://about.fb.com/news/2026/09/introducing-muse-personal-ai-agent/"
        ]
      },
      "availability": {
        "text": "US only — iOS, Android, muse.ai",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://about.fb.com/news/2026/09/introducing-muse-personal-ai-agent/"
        ]
      },
      "launch": {
        "text": "Sept 8, 2026",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://about.fb.com/news/2026/09/introducing-muse-personal-ai-agent/"
        ]
      }
    },
    {
      "agent": "Perplexity Computer",
      "company": "Perplexity",
      "url": "https://www.perplexity.ai/hub/blog/introducing-perplexity-computer",
      "lastVerified": "2026-10-04",
      "model": {
        "text": "Multi-model orchestration (20+ models); Claude Opus 4.6 as core reasoning engine at launch",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://www.perplexity.ai/hub/blog/introducing-perplexity-computer",
          "https://www.perplexity.ai/en-GB/changelog/what-we-shipped---march-13-2026"
        ]
      },
      "entry": {
        "text": "Perplexity Pro or Max; tasks use credits (100 credits = $1). Max $200/mo. Pro price not verified by us",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://www.perplexity.ai/en-GB/changelog/what-we-shipped---march-13-2026",
          "https://www.perplexity.ai/help-center/en/articles/13838041-how-credits-work-on-perplexity",
          "https://www.perplexity.ai/help-center/en/articles/11680686-perplexity-max"
        ]
      },
      "parallel": {
        "text": "Yes — spawns sub-agents; “run dozens of Perplexity Computers in parallel”",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://www.perplexity.ai/hub/blog/introducing-perplexity-computer"
        ]
      },
      "cloud": {
        "text": "Yes for cloud tasks (isolated environment with real filesystem and browser); Personal Computer runs on your own Mac/PC",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://www.perplexity.ai/hub/blog/introducing-perplexity-computer",
          "https://www.perplexity.ai/help-center/en/articles/14659663-what-is-personal-computer"
        ]
      },
      "integrations": {
        "text": "400+ app connectors; Slack; local files and apps via Personal Computer",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://www.perplexity.ai/en-GB/changelog/what-we-shipped---march-13-2026",
          "https://www.perplexity.ai/help-center/en/articles/14659663-what-is-personal-computer"
        ]
      },
      "availability": {
        "text": "Pro and Max subscribers (web, iOS); Personal Computer on macOS 15+ and Windows 10/11. Regional limits not stated",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://www.perplexity.ai/en-GB/changelog/what-we-shipped---march-13-2026",
          "https://www.perplexity.ai/help-center/en/articles/14659663-what-is-personal-computer"
        ]
      },
      "launch": {
        "text": "Feb 25, 2026",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://www.perplexity.ai/hub/blog/introducing-perplexity-computer"
        ]
      }
    },
    {
      "agent": "Manus",
      "company": "Manus",
      "url": "https://manus.im",
      "lastVerified": "2026-10-04",
      "model": {
        "text": "Manus 2.0 / 2.0 Max / 2.0 Lite (underlying providers not stated on pricing page)",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://help.manus.im/en/articles/11711111-what-is-the-current-membership-pricing-for-manus"
        ]
      },
      "entry": {
        "text": "Free plan (1 concurrent task); Pro from $20/mo; Team from $20/seat/mo",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://help.manus.im/en/articles/11711111-what-is-the-current-membership-pricing-for-manus"
        ]
      },
      "parallel": {
        "text": "Pro: 20 concurrent tasks and 20 scheduled automations; Free: 1 task",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://help.manus.im/en/articles/11711111-what-is-the-current-membership-pricing-for-manus"
        ]
      },
      "cloud": {
        "text": "Temporary sandbox per task by default; optional persistent always-on Cloud Computer (Ubuntu VM, no GUI)",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://help.manus.im/en/articles/15392111-what-is-the-cloud-computer"
        ]
      },
      "integrations": {
        "text": "Not verified by us",
        "status": "not-verified",
        "sources": []
      },
      "availability": {
        "text": "Not verified by us",
        "status": "not-verified",
        "sources": []
      },
      "launch": {
        "text": "Not verified by us (Cloud Computer documented June 5, 2026)",
        "status": "not-verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://help.manus.im/en/articles/15392111-what-is-the-cloud-computer"
        ]
      }
    },
    {
      "agent": "Microsoft Autopilot (formerly Scout)",
      "company": "Microsoft",
      "url": "https://blogs.microsoft.com/blog/2026/09/25/introducing-the-new-copilot-with-home-code-and-autopilot/",
      "lastVerified": "2026-10-04",
      "model": {
        "text": "Not stated; built on Microsoft IQ (Scout was powered by OpenClaw open-source technology)",
        "status": "not-stated",
        "sources": [
          "https://blogs.microsoft.com/blog/2026/09/25/introducing-the-new-copilot-with-home-code-and-autopilot/",
          "https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/copilot/blog/2026/06/02/introducing-microsoft-scout-your-always-on-personal-agent/"
        ]
      },
      "entry": {
        "text": "No public price; runs on Copilot usage-based billing",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://blogs.microsoft.com/blog/2026/09/25/introducing-the-new-copilot-with-home-code-and-autopilot/"
        ]
      },
      "parallel": {
        "text": "Not stated",
        "status": "not-stated",
        "sources": []
      },
      "cloud": {
        "text": "Yes — cloud-hosted, with its own identity, memory, computer and workspace in your tenant",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://blogs.microsoft.com/blog/2026/09/25/introducing-the-new-copilot-with-home-code-and-autopilot/"
        ]
      },
      "integrations": {
        "text": "Teams, Outlook, OneDrive, SharePoint, chats, channels, documents; MCP servers via desktop app",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://blogs.microsoft.com/blog/2026/09/25/introducing-the-new-copilot-with-home-code-and-autopilot/",
          "https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/copilot/blog/2026/06/02/introducing-microsoft-scout-your-always-on-personal-agent/"
        ]
      },
      "availability": {
        "text": "Private preview (from end of Sept 2026) for organizations; no GA date announced",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://blogs.microsoft.com/blog/2026/09/25/introducing-the-new-copilot-with-home-code-and-autopilot/"
        ]
      },
      "launch": {
        "text": "Introduced as Scout June 2, 2026; renamed Autopilot Sept 25, 2026",
        "status": "verified",
        "sources": [
          "https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/copilot/blog/2026/06/02/introducing-microsoft-scout-your-always-on-personal-agent/",
          "https://blogs.microsoft.com/blog/2026/09/25/introducing-the-new-copilot-with-home-code-and-autopilot/"
        ]
      }
    }
  ],
  "changelog": [
    {
      "date": "2026-10-04",
      "kind": "tracker",
      "text": "Tracker launched with 8 agents. OpenAI’s official Pro and Business Premium prices replace earlier press figures; all Grok Bot plan prices read from xAI’s pricing page.",
      "src": [
        "openai-pro-tiers",
        "openai-business-overview",
        "xai-bot-page"
      ]
    },
    {
      "date": "2026-10-04",
      "kind": "tracker",
      "text": "Grok Bot now lists Android 9+ (and Windows/Linux) in its official FAQ — updated from “iOS only” at launch.",
      "src": [
        "xai-bot-faq"
      ]
    },
    {
      "date": "2026-10-02",
      "kind": "market",
      "text": "Grok Bot v0.66.0: choose a primary “Main Bot” that checks in proactively and coordinates your other Bots.",
      "src": [
        "xai-bot-changelog"
      ]
    },
    {
      "date": "2026-09-29",
      "kind": "market",
      "text": "OpenAI launches dots, powered by GPT-6 Astra, for Pro and Business Premium (Enterprise beta).",
      "src": [
        "openai-introducing-dots"
      ]
    },
    {
      "date": "2026-09-26",
      "kind": "market",
      "text": "Grok Bot adds Team Bots that a whole team can chat with in the app or Slack.",
      "src": [
        "xai-bot-changelog"
      ]
    },
    {
      "date": "2026-09-25",
      "kind": "market",
      "text": "Microsoft renames Scout to Autopilot; private preview from the end of September.",
      "src": [
        "microsoft-autopilot"
      ]
    },
    {
      "date": "2026-09-08",
      "kind": "market",
      "text": "Meta launches Muse in the US (free tier; paid plans at $20 and $100).",
      "src": [
        "meta-muse",
        "meta-muse-subscriptions"
      ]
    }
  ],
  "sources": [
    {
      "id": "venturebeat-grok-bot",
      "title": "SpaceXAI's Grok Bot turns agents into persistent digital coworkers",
      "publisher": "VentureBeat (Carl Franzen)",
      "url": "https://venturebeat.com/orchestration/spacexais-grok-bot-turns-agents-into-persistent-digital-coworkers-that-can-operate-your-apps-for-120-per-month",
      "accessed": "2026-10-02"
    },
    {
      "id": "xai-grok-4-7",
      "title": "Introducing Grok 4.7",
      "publisher": "SpaceXAI (xAI)",
      "url": "https://x.ai/news/grok-4-7",
      "accessed": "2026-10-04"
    },
    {
      "id": "xai-bot-page",
      "title": "Grok Bot — AI teammates that finish the work (product & pricing page)",
      "publisher": "SpaceXAI (xAI)",
      "url": "https://x.ai/bot",
      "accessed": "2026-10-04"
    },
    {
      "id": "xai-grok-bot-plans",
      "title": "Grok Bot is now included with more plans",
      "publisher": "SpaceXAI (xAI)",
      "url": "https://x.ai/news/grok-bot-more-plans",
      "accessed": "2026-10-04"
    },
    {
      "id": "xai-bot-faq",
      "title": "Grok Bot — Frequently asked questions",
      "publisher": "SpaceXAI (xAI) docs",
      "url": "https://docs.x.ai/grok-bot/faq",
      "accessed": "2026-10-04"
    },
    {
      "id": "xai-grok-bot",
      "title": "Introducing Grok Bot",
      "publisher": "SpaceXAI (xAI)",
      "url": "https://x.ai/news/introducing-grok-bot",
      "accessed": "2026-10-02"
    },
    {
      "id": "xai-bot-changelog",
      "title": "Grok Bot changelog",
      "publisher": "SpaceXAI (xAI)",
      "url": "https://x.ai/changelog/bot",
      "accessed": "2026-10-04"
    },
    {
      "id": "openai-introducing-dots",
      "title": "Introducing dots",
      "publisher": "OpenAI",
      "url": "https://openai.com/index/introducing-dots/",
      "accessed": "2026-10-04"
    },
    {
      "id": "openai-pro-tiers",
      "title": "About ChatGPT Pro tiers",
      "publisher": "OpenAI Help Center",
      "url": "https://help.openai.com/en/articles/9793128-about-chatgpt-pro-tiers",
      "accessed": "2026-10-04"
    },
    {
      "id": "openai-business-overview",
      "title": "ChatGPT Business — Overview",
      "publisher": "OpenAI Help Center",
      "url": "https://help.openai.com/en/articles/8792828-chatgpt-business-overview",
      "accessed": "2026-10-04"
    },
    {
      "id": "openai-dots-docs",
      "title": "Meet dots",
      "publisher": "OpenAI (ChatGPT Learn)",
      "url": "https://learn.chatgpt.com/docs/dots",
      "accessed": "2026-10-04"
    },
    {
      "id": "claude-cowork",
      "title": "Claude Cowork",
      "publisher": "Anthropic",
      "url": "https://claude.com/product/cowork",
      "accessed": "2026-10-04"
    },
    {
      "id": "claude-pricing",
      "title": "Plans & Pricing",
      "publisher": "Anthropic",
      "url": "https://claude.com/pricing",
      "accessed": "2026-10-04"
    },
    {
      "id": "techcrunch-cowork",
      "title": "Anthropic’s new Cowork tool offers Claude Code without the code",
      "publisher": "TechCrunch",
      "url": "https://techcrunch.com/2026/01/12/anthropics-new-cowork-tool-offers-claude-code-without-the-code/",
      "accessed": "2026-10-04"
    },
    {
      "id": "google-spark-launch",
      "title": "The Gemini app becomes more agentic, delivering proactive, 24/7 help",
      "publisher": "Google (The Keyword)",
      "url": "https://blog.google/innovation-and-ai/products/gemini-app/next-evolution-gemini-app/",
      "accessed": "2026-10-04"
    },
    {
      "id": "gemini-spark",
      "title": "Gemini Spark — your 24/7 personal AI agent",
      "publisher": "Google",
      "url": "https://gemini.google/overview/agent/spark/",
      "accessed": "2026-10-04"
    },
    {
      "id": "google-ai-plans",
      "title": "Google AI plans",
      "publisher": "Google One",
      "url": "https://one.google.com/intl/en_us/about/google-ai-plans/",
      "accessed": "2026-10-04"
    },
    {
      "id": "gemini-spark-updates",
      "title": "What's new for Gemini Spark",
      "publisher": "Google (Gemini Apps Help)",
      "url": "https://support.google.com/gemini/answer/17171264",
      "accessed": "2026-10-04"
    },
    {
      "id": "meta-muse",
      "title": "Introducing Muse: The World’s First Personal AI Agent Built for Everyone",
      "publisher": "Meta Newsroom",
      "url": "https://about.fb.com/news/2026/09/introducing-muse-personal-ai-agent/",
      "accessed": "2026-10-04"
    },
    {
      "id": "meta-muse-subscriptions",
      "title": "About Muse subscriptions",
      "publisher": "Meta Help Center",
      "url": "https://www.meta.com/help/subscriptions/1021145227643680/",
      "accessed": "2026-10-04"
    },
    {
      "id": "perplexity-computer-intro",
      "title": "Introducing Perplexity Computer",
      "publisher": "Perplexity",
      "url": "https://www.perplexity.ai/hub/blog/introducing-perplexity-computer",
      "accessed": "2026-10-04"
    },
    {
      "id": "perplexity-changelog-mar",
      "title": "Computer for Pro subscribers, Computer for Slack, and Personal Computer",
      "publisher": "Perplexity changelog",
      "url": "https://www.perplexity.ai/en-GB/changelog/what-we-shipped---march-13-2026",
      "accessed": "2026-10-04"
    },
    {
      "id": "perplexity-credits",
      "title": "How credits work on Perplexity",
      "publisher": "Perplexity Help Center",
      "url": "https://www.perplexity.ai/help-center/en/articles/13838041-how-credits-work-on-perplexity",
      "accessed": "2026-10-04"
    },
    {
      "id": "perplexity-max",
      "title": "Perplexity Max",
      "publisher": "Perplexity Help Center",
      "url": "https://www.perplexity.ai/help-center/en/articles/11680686-perplexity-max",
      "accessed": "2026-10-04"
    },
    {
      "id": "perplexity-personal-computer",
      "title": "What is Personal Computer?",
      "publisher": "Perplexity Help Center",
      "url": "https://www.perplexity.ai/help-center/en/articles/14659663-what-is-personal-computer",
      "accessed": "2026-10-04"
    },
    {
      "id": "manus-pricing",
      "title": "What is the current membership pricing for Manus?",
      "publisher": "Manus Help Center",
      "url": "https://help.manus.im/en/articles/11711111-what-is-the-current-membership-pricing-for-manus",
      "accessed": "2026-10-04"
    },
    {
      "id": "manus-cloud-computer",
      "title": "What is the Cloud Computer?",
      "publisher": "Manus Help Center",
      "url": "https://help.manus.im/en/articles/15392111-what-is-the-cloud-computer",
      "accessed": "2026-10-04"
    },
    {
      "id": "microsoft-autopilot",
      "title": "Introducing the new Copilot with Home, Code and Autopilot",
      "publisher": "Microsoft (Official Microsoft Blog)",
      "url": "https://blogs.microsoft.com/blog/2026/09/25/introducing-the-new-copilot-with-home-code-and-autopilot/",
      "accessed": "2026-10-04"
    },
    {
      "id": "microsoft-scout",
      "title": "Introducing Microsoft Scout: Your always-on personal agent",
      "publisher": "Microsoft 365 Blog",
      "url": "https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/copilot/blog/2026/06/02/introducing-microsoft-scout-your-always-on-personal-agent/",
      "accessed": "2026-10-04"
    }
  ]
}